Broker Check

Georgia Cities

Alpharetta, Georgia

Edwin Natic, CPA

770-889-3700

770-889-5799

edwin.natic@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S6, 7, 63, 66

Address: 1200 Old Alpharetta Road

Atlanta, Georgia

Doug Gow, CLU, ChFC

678-386-2692

404-365-8807

doug.gow@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S1, 7, 24, 63

Scott Maconochie

770-390-7500

770-390-7511

scottmacon@wbaxteragency.com

Licenses: S7, 63
Address: 6065 Roswell Road, Suite 580

Wes Gifford

404-944-7145

360-684-9909

wes.gifford@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 31, 66

Whit Brown

404-735-8851

404-442-5651

wbrown@corecapitalllc.com

Licenses: S4, 7, 24, 63, 65
Address: 3060 Peachtree Road, Suite 1890

William Baxter Jr, CFP®

770-390-7500

770-390-7511

b.baxterjr@wbaxteragency.com

Licenses: S7, 24, 63, 66
Address: 6065 Roswell Road, Suite 580

William Finnie

770-390-7500

770-390-7511

william.finnie@wbaxteragency.com

Licenses: S6, 7, 24, 63, 65
Address: 6065 Roswell Road, Suite 580

Calhoun, Georgia

Dillon Brock

706-625-9336

706-625-4121

dillon.brock@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 66
Address: 276 Curtis Parkway NE

Duvan Brock, CFP® , ChFC, CMFC, CRPC

706-625-9336

706-625-4121

duvan@duvanbrock.com

Licenses: S7, 24, 63
Address: 276 Curtis Parkway NE

John Lord

706-625-9756

706-625-9881

john.lord@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 24, 53, 63, 66
Address: 320 Piedmont Street

Carrollton, Georgia

Michelle Martin-Yoder

770-836-2991

770-836-2994

michelle.martinyoder@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 9, 10, 63, 65
Address: 1418 Bankhead Highway

Cumming, Georgia

Keith Argo, CFP®, ChFC, CLU

770-888-9047

keith@aegeusfinancialsolutions.com

Licenses: S6, 22, 63
Address: 7070 Oakcreek Trace

Dalton, Georgia

Joel Goldberg, CPA

706-529-5607

706-529-5602

jgoldberg@mbcga.us

Licenses: S22, 63
Address: 906 Vista Drive - Ste 100

Matthew Land

706-529-8806

mland@stern-invest.com

S7, 66

Address:  906 Vista Drive - Ste 100

Dawsonville, Georgia

Tim Couch, CPA

706-216-1044

tim@timcouchcpa.com

Address: 900 Old Dawson Village Road East, Ste 110

Licenses: S7, 66

Zachary Gerrells

706-216-1044

zach@timcouchcpa.com

S7, 66

Address:  900 Old Dawson Village Rd - Ste 100  

Evans, Georgia

Mark Maddox

706-432-4352

706-432-4358

mark.maddox@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S6, 22, 63, 65

Fayetteville, Georgia

Randy McCurry, CPA

770-461-9743

randy.mccurry@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S22, 63
Address: 105 Kathi Avenue

Gainesville, Georgia

Jasper, Georgia

Sharon Burchett

770-757-5327

706-579-2616

sharon.buchett@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 24, 27, 63, 66

Lawrenceville, Georgia

Marietta, Georgia

Milton, Georgia

Norcross, Georgia

RJ Jyotishi

770-451-1932

770-234-4243

rj@shalinfinancial.com

Licenses:  S6, 7, 22, 63, 65

Address: 3790 Holcomb Bridge Rd #103

Ringgold, Georgia

Aaron Shepard

706-935-2150

aaron.shepard@dempseyi.com

S7, 63, 65

Address:  1575 N. Three Notch Road


Perry Gossett

706-935-2150

perry.gossett@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 63, 65

Address: 1575 N. Three Notch Road

Rome, Georgia

Doug Shows

doug.shows@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S6, 22, 63, 65

 

Drew Dempsey

706-238-9575

706-238-9578

drew.dempsey@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 66

Address: 901 N. Broad Street, Suite 400

Ernest Smith

706-238-9575

706-238-9578

ernest.smith@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S7, 24, 63, 65

Address: 901 N. Broad Street - Ste 400

Jeffrey Rickett CFP

706-238-9575

706-238-9578

jeff@coosafinancial.com

Licenses: S7, 63, 65

Address: 901 N. Broad Street - Ste 400

Jerry Dempsey

706-238-9575

706-238-9578

jerry.dempsey@dempseyi.com

Licenses: S2, 4, 7, 24, 28, 53, 63, 65

Address: 901 N. Broad Street, Suite 400

Luis Pizano

706-413-2217

luis@coosafinancial.com

S7, 66

Address:  901 N. Broad Street

Michael Williams

706-238-9575

706-238-9578

michael.williams@dempseyi.com

Licenses:  S7, 66

Address:  901 N. Broad Street, Suite 400

Steven Kelley

706-237-6100

706-314-9238

steven@webbcreek.com

Licenses: S7, 66

Address: 210 E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 105

Sandy Springs, Georgia

Suwanee, Georgia